alive 3

1993 polygram records


click to hear
alive3 songs #1-8       alive3 songs #9-16
sound clips in real audio!

1. creatures of the night
2. duece
3. i just wanna
4. unholy
5. heavens on fire
6. watchin' you
7. domino
8. i was made for lovin' you
9. i still love you
10. rock 'n' roll all nite
11. lick it up
12. forever
13. i love it loud
14. detroit rock city
15. god gave rock 'n' roll to you 2
16. star spangled banner

this is a good live album,
but it dosn't have the same feel as alive!.
hotspots- "watchin' you","deuce",
and "i was made for lovin' you"-lynn

return to lynn's guide to kiss albums